Is your business equipped with intelligent technologies ?

The Event


At Dell Technologies, we strive to invent innovative ways to help businesses embrace the new normal.

Join peers and industry experts in an exclusive virtual event to learn about a new generation of intelligent technologies that can help teams work more efficiently and adapt to rapidly changing business needs.

Introducing a New Generation of Intelligence

  • 18th June 2020

    • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (SGT)

    • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (AEST)

    • 11:00 AM - 12 noon (IST)

Agenda


An exclusive global experience where you delve into the possibilities with devices and solutions from Dell Technologies.

Opening Keynote

Discover our latest technology, designed to adapt as fast as you do.

Breakout Sessions

Explore our new gen intelligent devices across portfolios.

Exclusive Q&A

Get your queries answered in a live session.

Featured Speakers


Meet the world’s most intelligent lineup of business PCs* designed for agility, flexibility, and productivity